Staff Directory

Name Department Email Address
Mr. D. Adrian English Dan.Adrian@burnabyschools.ca 
Ms. E. Akers Educational Assistant Erin.Akers@burnabyschools.ca
Mr. G. Akizuki Applied Skills – Business Gary.Akizuki@burnabyschools.ca
Mr. M. Allen Vice Principal Mark.Allen@burnabyschools.ca 
Ms. M. Anthony Applied Skills – Home Ec. Mavis.Anthony@burnabyschools.ca
Ms. L. Arbia Career Program Support Linda.Arbia@burnabyschools.ca
Ms. R. Bacot Modern Languages Roberta.Bacot@burnabyschools.ca 
Mr. Kwakwee Baker Indigenous Youth Enhancement Kwakwee.Baker@burnabyschools.ca
Mr. J. Baird Applied Skills John.Baird@burnabyschools.ca 
Mr. W. Best Safety School Specialist Wayne.Best@burnabyschools.ca 
Mr. S. Bolhuis Educational Assistant Steve.Bolhuis@burnabyschools.ca 
Mr. A. Botting Visual and Performing Arts Aidan.Botting@burnabyschools.ca 
Mr. M. Bozic Social Studies Mike.Bozic@burnabyschools.ca
Ms. S. Brown Physical & Health Ed. Shelley.Brown@burnabyschools.ca 
Mr. I. Buchanan Science Ian.Buchanan@burnabyschools.ca 
Ms. K. Bui Office – Systems Data Kimberly.Bui@burnabyschools.ca
Mr. C. Bymoen Physical Education Craig.Bymoen@burnabyschools.ca 
Mr. B. Callister Vice Principal Barry.Callister@burnabyschools.ca
Ms. S. Callister Learning Commons/Library Sarah.Callister@burnabyschools.ca 
Mr. B. Cameron Modern Languages Brian.Cameron@burnabyschools.ca
Mr. D. Ceraldi Applied Skills Dan.Ceraldi@burnabyschools.ca
Mr. S. Chang Mathematics Sith.Chang@burnabyschools.ca
Mr. H. Chenafi Science / Languages Halim.Chenafi@burnabyschools.ca
Mr. N. Cheng Mathematics Nick.Cheng@burnabyschools.ca
Mr. C. Cheong Mathematics Chester.Cheong@burnabyschools.ca
Ms. C. Chiang Settlement Worker Claire.Chiang@burnabyschools.ca
Ms. I. Chiru Modern Languages Ioana.Chiru@burnabyschools.ca 
Ms. A. Chow (DH) Visual & Performing Arts Ashley.Chow@burnabyschools.ca 
Ms. K. Chui Office Bookkeeper Keeley.Chui@burnabyschools.ca
Ms. L. Clements School Admin Secretary Linda.Clements@burnabyschools.ca
Ms. C. Clowers Social Studies Christine.Clowers@burnabyschools.ca
Ms. L. Dato Career Programs Laura.Dato@burnabyschools.ca
Mr. G. DePaco Mathematics Greg.DePaco@burnabyschools.ca
Mr. M. Der Applied Skills – Tech Ed. Matthew.Der@burnabyschools.ca
Mr. W. de Sousa VPA – Music Will.deSousa@burnabyschools.ca
Ms. M. Dosanjh-Johal Pre-Employment Michelle.Dosanjh-Johal@burnabyschools.ca
Mr. T. Exume Modern Languages Tanguy.Exume@burnabyschools.ca
Mr. P. Fester Principal Paul.Fester@burnabyschools.ca 
Ms. N. Fontana Office – Student Records Nicolette.Fontana@burnabyschools.ca
Ms. B. Fordyce Visual & Performing Arts Bonnie.Fordyce@burnabyschools.ca
Mr. F. Fulop Science Frank.Fulop@burnabyschools.ca
Mr. C. Gammie Applied Skills Chris.Gammie@burnabyschools.ca
Ms. C. Gaskell (DH) Physical & Health Ed. Colleen.Gaskell@burnabyschools.ca 
Ms. F. Glasgow Educational Assistant Fern.Glasgow@burnabyschools.ca 
Ms. K. Green English Kristen.Green@burnabyschools.ca 
Ms. A. Greenside Applied Skills April.Greenside@burnabyschools.ca 
Ms. K. Haramincic Katarina.Haramincic@burnabyschools.ca
Ms. Y. Hawkins Counsellor Yoona.Hawkins@burnabyschools.ca 
Ms. W. Henderson Science Lab Coordinator Wendy.Henderson@burnabyschools.ca
Ms. J. Ho Applied Skills Judy.Ho@burnabyschools.ca 
Ms. C. Howard Educational Assistant Celeste.Howard@burnabyschools.ca 
Mr. S. Howard Socials Studies / PHE Scott.Howard@burnabyschools.ca
Ms. S. Hughes (DH) Mathematics Sandra.Hughes@burnabyschools.ca
Mr. R. Hunter English Ryan.Hunter@burnabyschools.ca 
Ms. V. Ignas Science Veronica.Ignas@burnabyschools.ca 
Dr. G. Joe English Gail.Joe@burnabyschools.ca 
Ms. C. Jung Office- Attendance & Textbooks Cat.Jung@burnabyschools.ca 
Ms. A. Kazulin (DH) Modern Languages Anna.Kazulin@burnabyschools.ca 
Ms. T. Kazulin Modern Languages Tatiana.Kazulin@burnabyschools.ca 
Mr. D. Kim ADST – Computer Science Daniel.Kim@burnabyschools.ca
Mr. I. Lamb English / Social Studies Ian.Lamb@burnabyschools.ca
Ms. K. Lange Science Katharine.Lange@burnabyschools.ca 
Ms. C. Lee English Christina.Lee@burnabyschools.ca 
Ms. Y. Li Yi.Li@burnabyschools.ca
Ms. L. Liegmann Counsellor Rachelle.Liegmann@burnabyschools.ca 
Mr. D. Lintott (DH) Social Studies Dale.Lintott@burnabyschools.ca 
Ms. J. MacLean Visual & Performing Arts Joan.MacLean@burnabyschools.ca 
Mr. C. Mah ELL Colin.Mah@burnabyschools.ca 
Mr. N. Mehta Physical & Health Ed. Nikesh.Mehta@burnabyschools.ca 
Ms. A. Nguyen International Student Assistant Anna.Nguyen@burnabyschools.ca
Ms. T. Niccoli-Harris Counsellor Tina.Niccoli-Harris@burnabyschools.ca 
Ms. A. Nguyen International Student Asst. Anna.Nguyen@burnabyschools.ca
Ms. P. Orlando Modern Languages Patricia.Orlando@burnabyschools.ca 
Mr. P. Parkes English Patrick.Parkes@burnabyschools.ca 
Ms. M. Pitassi Library Assistant Mary.Pitassi@burnabyschools.ca 
Ms. S. Quelch (DH) English Shannon.Quelch@burnabyschools.ca 
Mr. R. Riach Social Studies Russell.Riach@burnabyschools.ca 
Ms. K. Ronald Languages Kate.Ronald@burnabyschools.ca 
Ms. J. Rundell Visual & Performing Arts Juliet.Rundell@burnabyschools.ca 
Ms. A. Sawatsky Social Studies Alana.Sawatsky@burnabyschools.ca 
Mr. M. Sidney Science Mark.Sidney@burnabyschools.ca 
Ms. P. Simmonds Science Pamela.Simmonds@burnabyschools.ca 
Ms. R. Singhai Science Rajni.Singhai@burnabyschools.ca 
Mr. W. Sisler (DH) Learning Support Warne.Sisler@burnabyschools.ca 
Ms. M. Smayra Languages Mona.Smayra@burnabyschools.ca
Mr. R. So ADST – Business Raymond.So@burnabyschools.ca
Mr. S. Spracklin (DH) Athletics / PHN Scott.Spracklin@burnabyschools.ca 
Mr. C. Stemo Social Studies Chris.Stemo@burnabyschools.ca 
Ms. J. Szpila Educational Assistant Janina.Szpila@burnabyschools.ca 
Ms. J. Taylor ELL Jennifer.Taylor@burnabyschools.ca 
Mr. T. Triance Tavis.Triance@burnabyschools.ca
Mr. K. Tyfting Counsellor Kevin.Tyfting@burnabyschools.ca 
Ms. O. Vancic (DH) Counsellor Olga.Vancic@burnabyschools.ca 
Ms. A. van Duynhoven Physical & Health Ed. Amanda.vanDuynhoven@burnabyschools.ca
Ms. C. Wan Science Carrie.Wan@burnabyschools.ca 
Ms. Alicja Wcislo Educational Assistant Alicja.Wcislo@burnabyschools.ca
Ms. T. Wispinski Career Programs Tracey.Wispinski@burnabyschools.ca 
Mr. A. Wong Physical & Health Ed. Adrian.Wong@burnabyschools.ca 
Ms. C. Wong Career Program / English Cindy.Wong@burnabyschools.ca 
Ms. S. Wong ELL Sue.Wong@burnabyschools.ca 
Ms. C. Wu Mathematics Cindy.Wu@burnabyschools.ca 
Mr. D. Young Mathematics Danny.Young@burnabyschools.ca
Ms. T. Zamfirescu Modern Languages Teodora.Zamfirescu@burnabyschools.ca