Staff Directory

Name Department Email Address
Ms. E. Akers EA erin.akers@burnabyschools.ca
Mr. G. Akizuki Applied Skills – Business Gary.Akizuki@burnabyschools.ca
Ms. C. Andersen ACCESS caralyn.andersen@burnabyschools.ca
Ms. R. Bacot Modern Languages Roberta.Bacot@burnabyschools.ca 
Mr. A. Botting Visual and Performing Arts Aidan.Botting@burnabyschools.ca 
Mr. M. Bozic Visual and Performing Arts Mike.Bozic@burnabyschools.ca 
Ms. S. Brown Physical & Health Ed. Shelley.Brown@burnabyschools.ca 
Ms. C. Buchanan EA Carol.Buchanan@burnabyschools.ca 
Mr. I. Buchanan Science Ian.Buchanan@burnabyschools.ca 
Ms. D. Burkett Languages danielle.burkett@burnabyschools.ca
Mr. C. Bymoen Physical Education Craig.Bymoen@burnabyschools.ca 
Ms. H. Byrne Social Studies/Math Heather.Byrne@burnabyschools.ca
Ms. S. Callister Learning Commons/Library Sarah.Callister@burnabyschools.ca 
Mr. B. Cameron Modern Languages Brian.Cameron@burnabyschools.ca
Ms. G. Campbell (DH) Social Studies Georgia.Campbell@burnabyschools.ca
Mr. S. Chang Mathematics Sith.Chang@burnabyschools.ca
Mr. H. Chenafi Science / Languages Halim.Chenafi@burnabyschools.ca
Mr. N. Cheng Mathematics Nick.Cheng@burnabyschools.ca
Mr. C. Cheong Mathematics Chester.Cheong@burnabyschools.ca
Ms. C. Chiang Settlement Worker Claire.Chiang@burnabyschools.ca
Ms. I. Chiru Modern Languages Ioana.Chiru@burnabyschools.ca 
Ms. A. Chow (DH) VPA Ashley.Chow@burnabyschools.ca
Ms. S. Clarke English Sarah.Clarke@burnabyschools.ca 
Ms. L. Clements School Admin Secretary Linda.Clements@burnabyschools.ca
Ms. C. Clowers Social Studies Christine.Clowers@burnabyschools.ca
Ms. L. Dato Career Programs Laura.Dato@burnabyschools.ca
Mr. J. Delivuk Education Assistant jonathan.delivuk@burnabyschools.ca
Mr. G. DePaco Mathematics Greg.DePaco@burnabyschools.ca
Ms. B. De Santis Science/Mathematics Briana.DeSantis@burnabyschools.ca
Mr. M. Der Applied Skills. Matthew.Der@burnabyschools.ca
Ms. A. Devi LSS – Social Studies. Arti.Devi@burnabyschools.ca
Ms. M. Dosanjh-Johal Pre-Employment Michelle.Dosanjh-Johal@burnabyschools.ca
Mr. M. Ehl Learning Support matt.ehl@burnabyschools.ca
Ms. L. Ellis Youth Engagement Worker Leanne.Ellis@burnabyschools.ca
Mr. T. Exume Modern Languages Tanguy.Exume@burnabyschools.ca
Mr. J. Francisco Educational Assistant jay.francisco@burnabyschools.ca
Mr. F. Fulop Science Frank.Fulop@burnabyschools.ca
Ms. C. Gaskell (DH) Physical & Health Ed. Colleen.Gaskell@burnabyschools.ca 
Ms. C. Georgilas (DH) Learning Support Services Cristina.Georgilas@burnabyschools.ca
Ms. M. Gillera Educational Assistant Maribeth.Gillera@burnabyschools.ca
Ms. K. Green English Kristen.Green@burnabyschools.ca 
Ms. A. Greenside (DH) Applied Skills April.Greenside@burnabyschools.ca 
Mr. K. Gula Physical Education Karol.Gula@burnabyschools.ca
Mr. C. Haas Visual & Performing Arts Chris.Haas@burnabyschools.ca
Ms. S. Hayward English, French sara.hayward@burnabyschools.ca
Ms. J. Holmes Educational Assistant Jodie.Holmes@burnabyschools.ca
Ms. C. Howard Educational Assistant Celeste.Howard@burnabyschools.ca
Mr. S. Howard Physical Education Scott.Howard@burnabyschools.ca
 Mr. R. Hunter English Ryan.Hunter@burnabyschools.ca
Ms. V. Ignas Science Veronica.Ignas@burnabyschools.ca
Dr. G. Joe English Gail.Joe@burnabyschools.ca
Ms. K. Kaur Science/Math kirandeep.kaur@burnabyschools.ca
Ms. K. Kaur Educational Assistant Kulwinder.Kaur@burnabyschools.ca
Ms. A. Kazulin (DH) Modern Languages Anna.Kazulin@burnabyschools.ca
Ms. T. Kazulin Modern Languages Tatiana.Kazulin@burnabyschools.ca
Ms. K. Lange Science Katharine.Lange@burnabyschools.ca
Ms. S. Langille (DH) Math Stephanie.Langille@burnabyschools.ca
Ms. L. Lai Social Studies/Business lisa.lai@burnabyschools.ca
Ms. S. Lay English sam.lay@burnabyschools.ca
Ms. C. Laing Office Support Staff/Attendance caley.laing@burnabyschools.ca
Ms. C. Lee English Christina.Lee@burnabyschools.ca
Ms. E. Leung Applied Skills Esther.Leung@burnabyschools.ca
Ms. Y. Li Modern Languages Yi.Li@burnabyschools.ca
Ms. J. MacLean Visual & Performing Arts Joan.MacLean@burnabyschools.ca
Mr. G. McAvoy ADST – Tech Ed Grant.Mcavoy@burnabyschools.ca
Mr. R. McLean Safe Schools Specialist Ryan.McLean@burnabyschools.ca
Mr. N. Mehta Physical & Health Ed. Nikesh.Mehta@burnabyschools.ca
Ms. D. Miller English Deb.Miller@burnabyschools.ca
Ms. L. Mintz Science (DH) lani.mintz@burnabyschools.ca
Ms. T. Niccoli-Harris Counsellor Tina.Niccoli-Harris@burnabyschools.ca
Ms. P. Orlando Modern Languages Patricia.Orlando@burnabyschools.ca
Mr. P. Parkes English Patrick.Parkes@burnabyschools.ca
Ms. M. Pierrot Educational Assistant melly.pierrot@burnabyschools.ca
Ms. M. Pippo-Michielli Vice Principal Marta.Pippomichielli@burnabyschools.ca
Mr. R. Porczek Business Education Robert.Porczek@burnabyschools.ca
Ms. S. Quan Educational Assistant sunny.quan@burnabyschools.ca
Ms. S. Quelch (DH) English Shannon.Quelch@burnabyschools.ca
Mr. R. Ralph Vice-Principal Rob.Ralph@burnabyschools.ca
Mr. R. Riach Social Studies Russell.Riach@burnabyschools.ca
Mr. S. Robinson Visual & Performing Arts shawn.robinson@burnabyschools.ca
Ms. J. Rundell Visual & Performing Arts Juliet.Rundell@burnabyschools.ca
Ms. S. Sandhu Educational Assistant Sukhdeep.Sandhu@burnabyschools.ca
Mr. C. Sandor Principal Chris.Sandor@burnabyschools.ca
Mr. R. Sharma Bookkeeper Rishi.Sharma@burnabyschools.ca
Mr. M. Sidney Science Mark.Sidney@burnabyschools.ca
Ms. C. Siedlaczek (DH) English Christina.Siedlaczek@burnabyschools.ca
Ms. P. Simmonds Science Pamela.Simmonds@burnabyschools.ca
Ms. R. Singhai Science Rajni.Singhai@burnabyschools.ca
Ms. M. Smayra Languages Mona.Smayra@burnabyschools.ca
Mr. R. So ADST – Business Raymond.So@burnabyschools.ca
Mr. S. Spracklin (DH) Athletics / PHE Scott.Spracklin@burnabyschools.ca
Mr. I. Steko Counselling Ivan.Steko@burnabyschools.ca
Ms. A. Stevens Pre Employment Amanda.Stevens@burnabyschools.ca
Ms. J. Tadd Social Studies Julie.Tadd@burnabyschools.ca
Mr. K. Tyfting Counsellor Kevin.Tyfting@burnabyschools.ca
Ms. O. Vancic (DH) Counsellor Olga.Vancic@burnabyschools.ca
Ms. C. Wan Science Carrie.Wan@burnabyschools.ca
Mr. E. Wan ELL Edison.Wan@burnabyschools.ca
Ms. M. Wang Educational Assistant may.wang@burnabyschools.ca
Ms. A. Wcislo Educational Assistant Alicja.Wcislo@burnabyschools.ca
Ms. T. Wispinski Career Programs Tracey.Wispinski@burnabyschools.ca
Mr. A. Wong Physical & Health Ed. Adrian.Wong@burnabyschools.ca
Ms. C. Wong Career Program / English Cindy.Wong@burnabyschools.ca
Ms. L. Wong Science Lili.Wong@burnabyschools.ca
Ms. C. Wu Mathematics Cindy.Wu@burnabyschools.ca
Ms. E. Wu Education Assistant Ellie.Wu@burnabyschools.ca
Mr. D. Young Mathematics Danny.Young@burnabyschools.ca
Ms. T. Zamfirescu Modern Languages Teodora.Zamfirescu@burnabyschools.ca