Staff Directory

Name Department Email Address
Mr. D. Adrian English Dan.Adrian@burnabyschools.ca 
Mr. G. Akizuki Applied Skills Gary.Akizuki@burnabyschools.ca 
Mr. M. Allen Vice Principal Mark.Allen@burnabyschools.ca 
Ms. R. Bacot Languages Roberta.Bacot@burnabyschools.ca 
Mr. J. Baird Applied Skills John.Baird@burnabyschools.ca 
Mr. W. Best Safety School Specialist Wayne.Best@burnabyschools.ca 
Mr. S. Bolhuis Educational Assistant Steve.Bolhuis@burnabyschools.ca 
Mr. A. Botting Visual and Performing Arts Aidan.Botting@burnabyschools.ca 
Mr. D. Boychuk English Darren.Boychuk@burnabyschools.ca 
Ms. P. Bromley ELL Pamela.Bromley@burnabyschools.ca 
Ms. S. Brown Physical Education Shelley.Brown@burnabyschools.ca 
Mr. I. Buchanan Science Ian.Buchanan@burnabyschools.ca 
Ms. N. Burns Science Natalie.Burns@burnabyschools.ca 
Mr. C. Bymoen Physical Education Craig.Bymoen@burnabyschools.ca 
Ms. S. Callister Library Sarah.Callister@burnabyschools.ca 
Mr. S. Chang Mathematics Sith.Chang@burnabyschools.ca 
Ms. C. Chase Youth and Family Worker Corrina.Chase@burnabyschools.ca 
Mr. H. Chenafi Science/Languages Halim.Chenafi@burnabyschools.ca 
Mr. N. Cheng Mathematics Nick.Cheng@burnabyschools.ca 
Mr. C. Cheong Mathematics Chester.Cheong@burnabyschools.ca 
Ms. I. Chiru Languages Ioana.Chiru@burnabyschools.ca 
Ms. A. Chow Visual and Performing Arts Ashley.Chow@burnabyschools.ca 
Ms. M. Chow Applied Skills Melanie.Chow@burnabyschools.ca 
Ms. C. Clowers Social Studies Christine.Clowers@burnabyschools.ca 
Ms. L. Dato Career Programs Laura.Dato@burnabyschools.ca 
Mr. G. DePaco Mathematics Greg.DePaco@burnabyschools.ca 
Ms. K. Duncan Applied Skills Katherine.Duncan@burnabyschools.ca 
Mr. T. Exume Languages Tanguy.Exume@burnabyschools.ca 
Mr. P. Fester Principal Paul.Fester@burnabyschools.ca 
Ms. B. Fordyce Visual and Performing Arts Bonnie.Fordyce@burnabyschools.ca 
Ms. F. Fry Learning Support Frances.Fry@burnabyschools.ca 
Mr. F. Fulop Science Frank.Fulop@burnabyschools.ca 
Mr. C. Gammie Applied Skills Chris.Gammie@burnabyschools.ca 
Ms. C. Gaskell Physical Education Colleen.Gaskell@burnabyschools.ca 
Ms. N. Gillam Social Studies Nicola.Gillam@burnabyschools.ca 
Ms. F. Glasgow Educational Assistant Fern.Glasgow@burnabyschools.ca 
Mr. S. Gopal ELL Shanmugam.Gopal@burnabyschools.ca 
Ms. K. Green English Kristen.Green@burnabyschools.ca 
Ms. A. Greenside Applied Skills April.Greenside@burnabyschools.ca 
Mr. L. Grogan Social Studies Liam.Grogan@burnabyschools.ca 
Ms. P. Hao Languages Ping.Hao@burnabyschools.ca 
Mr. W. Harvey Languages William.Harvey@burnabyschools.ca 
Ms. Y. Hawkins Counsellor Yoona.Hawkins@burnabyschools.ca 
Ms. W. Henderson Science Lab Coordinator Wendy.Henderson@burnabyschools.ca 
Ms. J. Ho Applied Skills Judy.Ho@burnabyschools.ca 
Ms. C. Howard Educational Assistant Celeste.Howard@burnabyschools.ca 
Mr. R. Hunter English Ryan.Hunter@burnabyschools.ca 
Ms. V. Ignas Science Veronica.Ignas@burnabyschools.ca 
Dr. G. Joe English Gail.Joe@burnabyschools.ca 
Ms. A. Kazulin (DH) Languages Anna.Kazulin@burnabyschools.ca 
Ms. T. Kazulin Languages Tatiana.Kazulin@burnabyschools.ca 
Ms. K. Lange Science Katharine.Lange@burnabyschools.ca 
Mr. A. Lau Applied Skills Alvin.Lau@burnabyschools.ca 
Ms. C. Lee English Christina.Lee@burnabyschools.ca 
Mr. G. Leung (DH) Physical Education Gary.Leung@burnabyschools.ca 
Ms. L. Liegmann Counsellor Rachelle.Liegmann@burnabyschools.ca 
Mr. D. Lintott (DH) Social Studies Dale.Lintott@burnabyschools.ca 
Mr. J. Look Science Justin.Look@burnabyschools.ca 
Ms. O. Loong (DH) Applied Skills Oralie.Loong@burnabyschools.ca 
Ms. J. MacLean Visual and Performing Arts Joan.MacLean@burnabyschools.ca 
Mr. H. Melin Science Haydn.Melin@burnabyschools.ca 
Mr. R. Manoharan Applied Skills Ram.Manoharan@burnabyschools.ca 
Mr. N. Mehta Physical Education Nikesh.Mehta@burnabyschools.ca 
Ms. A. Nguyen International Student Assistant Anna.Nguyen@burnabyschools.ca 
Ms. T. Niccoli-Harris Counsellor Tina.Niccoli-Harris@burnabyschools.ca 
Ms. P. Orlando Languages Patricia.Orlando@burnabyschools.ca 
Ms. L. Parker Languages Lindsey.Parker@burnabyschools.ca 
Mr. P. Parkes English Patrick.Parkes@burnabyschools.ca 
Ms. A. Pattenaude Visual and Performing Arts Ashley.Pattenaude@burnabyschools.ca 
Ms. L. Pedersen Languages Leanne.Pedersen@burnabyschools.ca 
Ms. M. Pitassi Library Assistant Mary.Pitassi@burnabyschools.ca 
Ms. E. Poulsen Educational Assistant Eric.Poulsen@burnabyschools.ca 
Ms. S. Quelch (DH) English Shannon.Quelch@burnabyschools.ca 
Mr. R. Riach Social Studies Russell.Riach@burnabyschools.ca 
Mr. S. Robinson Visual and Performing Arts Shawn.Robinson@burnabyschools.ca 
Ms. K. Ronald Languages Kate.Ronald@burnabyschools.ca 
Ms. J. Rundell Visual and Performing Arts Juliet.Rundell@burnabyschools.ca 
Ms. A. Sawatsky Social Studies Alana.Sawatsky@burnabyschools.ca 
Ms. S. Shahidi (DH) Learing Support Sara.Shahidi@burnabyschools.ca 
Mr. M. Sidney Science Mark.Sidney@burnabyschools.ca 
Ms. KM. Sigerson Visual and Performing Arts KyuMin.Sigerson@burnabyschools.ca 
Ms. P. Simmonds Science Pamela.Simmonds@burnabyschools.ca 
Ms. I. Singh Mathematics Irene.Singh@burnabyschools.ca 
Ms. R. Singhai Science Rajni.Singhai@burnabyschools.ca 
Mr. W. Sisler Learning Support Warne.Sisler@burnabyschools.ca 
Ms. M. Smayra Languages Mona.Smayra@burnabyschools.ca 
Mr. S. Spracklin (DH) Physical Education/Athletics Scott.Spracklin@burnabyschools.ca 
Mr. C. Stemo Social Studies Chris.Stemo@burnabyschools.ca 
Ms. A. Strickland Learning Support April.Strickland@burnabyschools.ca 
Ms. J. Szpila Educational Assistant Janina.Szpila@burnabyschools.ca 
Ms. J. Tapia Social Studies Jacqueline.Tapia@burnabyschools.ca 
Ms. J. Taylor ELL Jennifer.Taylor@burnabyschools.ca 
Mr. K. Tyfting Counsellor Kevin.Tyfting@burnabyschools.ca 
Ms. O. Vancic (DH) Counsellor Olga.Vancic@burnabyschools.ca 
Ms. B. Vissers Science Brianna.Vissers@burnabyschools.ca 
Ms. C. Wan Science Carrie.Wan@burnabyschools.ca 
Ms. H. Watson Vice Principal Heather.Watson@burnabyschools.ca 
Ms. T. Wispinski Career Programs Tracey.Wispinski@burnabyschools.ca 
Mr. A. Wong Physical Education Adrian.Wong@burnabyschools.ca 
Ms. C. Wong Career Program/English Cindy.Wong@burnabyschools.ca 
Ms. S. Wong ELL Sue.Wong@burnabyschools.ca 
Ms. C. Wu Mathematics Cindy.Wu@burnabyschools.ca 
Mr. D. Young (DH) Mathematics Danny.Young@burnabyschools.ca